Change Location × Fort Collins, CO

    Recent Locations

      Ask Us Anything (Almost) - A Series of Spirited Conversations with Guest Zora J Murff in Fort Collins


      • Ask Us Anything (Almost) - A Series of Spirited Conversations with Guest Zora J Murff Photo #1
      1 of 1
      May 28, 2020

      Thursday   5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

      Virtual event only
      Fort Collins, Colorado 80525

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      Ask Us Anything (Almost) - A Series of Spirited Conversations with Guest Zora J Murff

      Ask Us Anything (Almost) - A Series of Spirited Conversations
      The second of a series of Spirited Conversations, Zora J Murff and Hamidah Glasgow, will take questions for the Zoom conversation at askusanything@c4fap.org. Join us for a question and answer conversation. We welcome nearly any questions about the photography world or personal questions.

      Thursday, May 28th
      4 pm Pacific Time
      5 pm Mountain Time
      6 Central Time
      7 pm Eastern Time

      The conversation will take place on Zoom, and the Zoom video number will be shared on the day of the conversation. You Must register by emailing askusanything@c4fap.org. Once you are registered you will receive the Zoom number on the day of the conversation.

      Cost: Free - The conversation will take place on Zoom. Please register by emailing askusanything@c4fap.org Once registered, you will receive the Zoom number on the day of the conversation.

      Categories: Art Galleries & Exhibits

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.